The Becoming

Image

Logo_1496656283977First post of the week and I am sticking to my promise. Since this is about storytelling, let me give you an abstract of what it is about. The story title is The Becoming and the story line is about a young girl who is about to face what life has got in store for her. The Becoming portrays the event happenings in Dayo’s life as she goes through the stages of womanhood. It relates to each and every one of us as we go through life trying to find love, friendship, excel at academics, discover ourselves and try to fit in while at the same time stand out among others.

The chapters would be up  by the end of the day. Don’t forget to share with your friends. Your thoughts, reviews and comments are highly welcome.

I remain me.

Lola Folagbade

Leave a comment